Office Bearers

Executive Committee

Chairperson: TR Stones (Mr. Tim)
Vice-Chairperson: TD Moeketsi (Dr. Tshepiso)
Secretary: S James (Mr. Stephen)
Treasurer: SF Singh-Beerajh (Ms. Fiona)
Additional member: AL Smit (Rev. Attie)
Mental Health Expert: FBN Sokudela (Prof. Funeka)

Co-opted members (Capacity Building):

JH Oberholzer (Dr. Jan)
P Dobson (Mr. Philip)
T Mamafha (Ms. Pretty)
E van Vollenhoven (Ms. Elize)

 Note: The Executive Committee was extended with 4 co-opted members in line with the strategic capacity building plan adopted by the committee.